365体育投注网站

A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Our Team

Anne Hobbs
Director of Development
ahobbs@mexicoesmas.com

Torey Calvert
Director of Advancement Services
tcalvert@mexicoesmas.com

Stephanie Chu
Director of Alumni Relations
schu@mexicoesmas.com

Melissa North
Director of Events, Development & Alumni Relations
mnorth@mexicoesmas.com

Adam Parker
Director of Campaigns & Special Gifts
aparker@mexicoesmas.com

Michelle Schwartz
Events Assistant
mschwartz@mexicoesmas.com

Jess Smasal
Associate Director of Development
jsmasal@mexicoesmas.com

Teresa Sutter
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Archivist
tsutter@mexicoesmas.com

Nell Vandeveld
Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator
nvandeveld@mexicoesmas.com